Course Includes
  • ImageLIVE online tutoring
  • ImageOnline study materials
  • ImageRecording of Live Classes
  • ImageModel Test Papers
  • ImageFocused on NEET & KEAM
KEAM

₹4000

NEET

₹4000

Combined KEAM & NEET

₹5000

Total

₹0

Class Timing

-
Date Day Mathematics Physics Chemistry Biology
24/05/2021 Monday - 7.00 PM-8.30 PM - -
25/05/2021 Tuesday 10.00 AM-11.30 AM - - 7.00 PM-8.30 PM
26/05/2021 Wednesday - - 7.00 PM-8.30 PM -
27/05/2021 Thursday - - 7.00 PM-8.30 PM -
28/05/2021 Friday - 7.00 PM-8.30 PM - -
29/05/2021 Saturday 10.00 AM-11.30 AM - - 7.00 PM-8.30 PM
30/05/2021 Sunday - - 3.00 PM-4.30 PM 7.00 PM-8.30 PM
31/05/2021 Monday - 7.00 PM-8.30 PM - -
01/06/2021 Tuesday 10.00 AM-11.30 AM - - 7.00 PM-8.30 PM
02/06/2021 Wednesday - - 7.00 PM-8.30 PM -
03/06/2021 Thursday 10.00 AM-11.30 AM 7.00 PM-8.30 PM - -
04/06/2021 Friday - 7.00 PM-8.30 PM - -
05/06/2021 Saturday - - 7.00 PM-8.30 PM
06/06/2021 Sunday - - 3.00 PM-4.30 PM 7.00 PM-8.30 PM
07/06/2021 Monday 10.00 AM-11.30 AM 7.00 PM-8.30 PM - -
08/06/2021 Tuesday - - 7.00 PM-8.30 PM -
09/06/2021 Wednesday 7.00 PM-8.00 PM -
10/06/2021 Thursday 10.00 AM-11.30 AM - - -
11/06/2021 Friday - 7.00 PM-8.00 PM - -
12/06/2021 Saturday 10.00 AM-11.10 AM - - 7.00 PM-8.00 PM

Sample Recorded Classes

Our Parents & Students

Have a question? Image